Extra Minis

This is a new page just for the extra mini paintings I’ll be making in-between my main sets/ series of art.  The current plan is to make a few every week – we’ll see if I can keep up that pace!  They’ll be available in my Etsy store on Thursdays 🙂

Mini Rat Hexagons – Available Thursday, October 21
Mini Bats (4×6″) – Available Thursday, October 14
Mini Dragon Hexagons – Available Thursday, October 07
Mini Mermaid Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 30
Mini Fairy Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 23
Mini Castle Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 16
Mini Waterfall Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 9
Mini Sunset Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 2
Mini Storm Hexagons – Available Thursday, August 26
Mini Bird Hexagons (from “Bird of Prey” series) – Available Saturday, August 14
Mini Space Hexagons – Available Thursday, August 5
Mini Skull Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 29
Mini Mountain Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 22
Mini Frog Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 15
Mini Octopus Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 8
Mini Space Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 1