Weekly Minis

This is a new page just for the mini paintings I’ll be making every week with my main sets/ series of art.
They’ll be available in my Etsy store on Saturdays (except when noted otherwise) πŸ™‚


I think I’ll be combining my minis back into my regular art page (Current Art), so check there for new mini paintings as well.Β  Thank you! πŸ™‚


Cave Minis (5×7″) – Available Saturday, June 11th
Spooky Skulls (7.5″ Hexagons), Available Saturday, June 4th
Mini Forest Paintings – 4×8″ Ovals, Available Saturday, May 7th
Mini (6×6″) Ship Paintings, Available Saturday, April 30th
Mini (4×6″) Jellyfish Paintings, Available Saturday, April 16th
Mini (5×7″) Nebula Paintings, Available Saturday, April 9th
Mini (4×6″) Mountain Paintings, Available Saturday, March 26th
Mini Dragon Paintings, 5×7″, Available Saturday, March 19th
Mini (4×6″) Castle Paintings – Available Saturday, February 26th
4×8″ Oval Galaxy Paintings – Available Saturday, February 19th
Octomaids Paintings (6×6″, 4×6″, 6×6″) – Available Saturday, February 12th
8×8″ “Giants” Painting – Available Saturday, February 5th
4×8″ Forest Paintings – Available Thursday, January 20th
5×7″ Train Paintings – Available Thursday, January 13th
8×8″ Dancers Paintings – Available Thursday, January 6th

[ Break for Christmas πŸ™‚ ]

Mini (4×8″) Milky Way Paintings – Available Thursday, December 2
Mini Outer Space Hexagons – Available Thursday, November 25
Mini Ships Hexagons – Available Thursday, November 18
Mini Forest Hexagons – Available Thursday, November 11
Mini 6″ Round Spiders – Available Saturday, October 30
Mini Rat Hexagons – Available Thursday, October 21
Mini Bats (4×6″) – Available Thursday, October 14
Mini Dragon Hexagons – Available Thursday, October 07
Mini Mermaid Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 30
Mini Fairy Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 23
Mini Castle Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 16
Mini Waterfall Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 9
Mini Sunset Hexagons – Available Thursday, September 2
Mini Storm Hexagons – Available Thursday, August 26
Mini Bird Hexagons (from “Bird of Prey” series) – Available Saturday, August 14
Mini Space Hexagons – Available Thursday, August 5
Mini Skull Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 29
Mini Mountain Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 22
Mini Frog Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 15
Mini Octopus Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 8
Mini Space Hexagons – Available Thursday, July 1